<table id="m0f0s"><strike id="m0f0s"></strike></table>
  • <table id="m0f0s"><ruby id="m0f0s"></ruby></table>

        
        

        <pre id="m0f0s"><label id="m0f0s"><menu id="m0f0s"></menu></label></pre>
          1. Welcome to the official website of Jincheng Road-Brother Co., Ltd. Chiness English
            Company Profile
            Contact Us


            Jincheng Road-Brother Co., Ltd.

            Tel:+86-356-2212221

            Email:showyoump@126.com

            WebSite:http://jnlbwheel.cn/

            Contacts:Mindy Ma

            Address:Dongshu Village Jincun Town Zezhou County Jincheng City Shanxi Province China



            Home>>Company Profile>>Company profile


            Jincheng Road-Brother Co., Ltd., is a professional production of automotive aluminum alloy wheels of high-tech manufacturing enterprises , located at Jincun Town, southeast of Jincheng City, Shanxi Province, China. It enjoys a convenient transportation: 2kilometers to the entrance of highway and the railway station, one hour’s drive to Changzhi airport, and 1.5 hour’s to Zhengzhou airport. Besides, the area where the company located is rich in mineral resources, such as raw materials ,electric power, metallurgy, coal bed methane (CBM) and so on, which provides a strong material and technical guarantee for the development of the company.

            The company established on September 11, 2008, the registered capital of 20 million RMB, covers an area of 134200 square meters, the building area of 50000 square meters, including 20000 square meters of the plant. The total investment of the project is 350million RMB, which was completed and put into production in December 2009. The existing staff is more than 500, with an annual capacity of more than 1.5million pieces. It can produce all wheels with low pressure casting or gravity casting processes from 12 to 26 inches.

            Always upholding the concept of products innovation and quality-oriented to grasp the development trend of international market, the company introduced a first-class production line and test equipments, controlled each links in the production process and R&D with the ERP system, carried out the system of ISO quality control strictly, and obtained three certifications: IATF16949, VIA, and TUV. To ensure the quality, the company has set up a laboratory, equipped with impact testing machine, bending fatigue testing machine, tensile testing machine, spectrum analyzer, X-ray machine, salt spray testing, film thickness gauge, helium leakage testing machine, automatic balance detection line and other equipments.

            All the products are manufactured for luxurious automobiles and business vehicles conforming to the certification standards, which are mainly for the domestic vehicle OEMS, some products of aftermarket are exported to European, America, the Middle East and other places. Also with some well-known domestic aluminum alloy wheel companies for strategic cooperation. we adhere to continuous innovation, continue to enhance the competitiveness of products and reputation.

            In order to achieve the goals of high quality of products and international development, we would keep up the space of  global scientific, technological progress and economic competition, carry forward unity, self-support, realistic approach and endeavor with open, tolerant ,cooperative and win-win attitude. In short, we have a strong desire to cooperate with you to create a bright future for all of us.
            We sincerely welcome you and cooperate together!


            ? 永久免费A片观看网站

            <table id="m0f0s"><strike id="m0f0s"></strike></table>
          2. <table id="m0f0s"><ruby id="m0f0s"></ruby></table>

                
                

                <pre id="m0f0s"><label id="m0f0s"><menu id="m0f0s"></menu></label></pre>

<table id="m0f0s"><strike id="m0f0s"></strike></table>
  • <table id="m0f0s"><ruby id="m0f0s"></ruby></table>

        
        

        <pre id="m0f0s"><label id="m0f0s"><menu id="m0f0s"></menu></label></pre>
          1. 歡迎進入晉城市路寶汽車鋁部件制造有限公司官方網站 中文 English
            公司簡介
            聯系我們


            晉城市路寶汽車鋁部件制造有限公司

            電話:0356-2212221

            郵箱:showyoump@126.com

            公司網址:http://jnlbwheel.cn/

            聯系人:馬經理

            地址:山西省晉城市澤州縣金村工業園區



            首頁>>公司簡介>>公司簡介

            晉城市路寶汽車鋁部件制造有限公司是一家生產汽車鋁合金輪轂的高新制造企業,位于中國山西晉城市金村工業園區,緊鄰市區,交通便利,距晉城東高速路入口和晉城火車站2公里,到長治機場1小時車程,鄭州新鄭機場1.5小時車程,區位優勢十分明顯。所處區域礦產資源豐富,電力,煤層氣供應充足,冶煉歷史悠久,為公司的發展提供了強有力的物質和技術保障。

            公司成立于2008年9月11日,注冊資金2000萬元,占地134200平米,總建筑面積近5萬平方米,其中廠房占地面積2萬余平方米,項目總投資3.5億元,2009年12月建成投產,現有員工500余人,年產能超過150萬件,能夠生產直徑從12英寸到26英寸的低壓鑄造或重力鑄造工藝的所有鋁合金輪轂產品。

            公司建成以來,始終堅持產品創新,質量為本的理念,準確把握國際鋁合金輪轂市場發展趨勢,高標準、高起點引進具有國際先進水平的生產線和品質檢測設備,利用ERP系統來控制產品設計開發、模具制作、訂單錄入、原材料采購、生產制程、檢測、儲運等過程,實現生產環節的數字可視化和生產環節異常的準確判斷,達到控制生產庫存、降低成本的目的,先后取得ISO/IATF16949認證、日本VIA認證和德國TUV認證。為確保品質,公司設立了產品實驗室,配置了沖擊試驗機,彎曲疲勞試驗機,輪轂拉伸試驗機,光譜分析儀,X光機,鹽霧試驗箱,膜厚儀,氦氣試漏機、自動平衡檢測線等產品檢測設備。

            公司產品定位為名優轎車和商務車配套生產符合認證標準的汽車鋁合金輪轂,產品主要為國內整車配套服務,零售產品已打入歐美、中東和東南亞等地汽配市場,并與國內部分知名鋁合金輪轂企業進行戰略合作,不斷創新,持續提升產品的競爭力和美譽度。

            為實現提供高品質生活的產品需求及國際化發展的目標,公司緊隨全球科技進步的趨勢,在產業經濟千帆競爭的浪潮中,路寶人奉行團結、自強、求實、奮進的精神,開放、包容、合作、共贏的發展理念,與您攜手共創美好的明天。

            路寶公司真誠歡迎您的光臨與合作!


            ? 永久免费A片观看网站

            <table id="m0f0s"><strike id="m0f0s"></strike></table>
          2. <table id="m0f0s"><ruby id="m0f0s"></ruby></table>

                
                

                <pre id="m0f0s"><label id="m0f0s"><menu id="m0f0s"></menu></label></pre>